Close
Close
Browse Categories
$ to $















Read What Others Are Saying
pixel_trans.gif
Player Core 1 Expanded
by Michael B.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 04/08/2024 05:26:27
pixel_trans.gif Player Core 1 Expanded Great product , some good ideas that we are using. Just needs some pathbuilder support to be perfect.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Conduit: High Accuracy Blaster Class
by Jacob L.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/23/2024 08:48:04
pixel_trans.gif Conduit: High Accuracy Blaster Class Great class, definitely not overpowered and has a great play feel. I haven't played it past level 10, but it really shines as a kind of magical ranged blaster single target DPS. Lots of room for flavor and re-skinning too. Worth the price and comes with a FoundryVTT module to make dropping it in your game easy. I haven't had to make any adjustments to this class for my players, it has a lot of polish. 8.5/10.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The ABCD of Edicts and Anathema
by Ian
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/10/2024 06:36:42
pixel_trans.gif The ABCD of Edicts and Anathema I could see this being very helpful to a player unsure of what edicts/anathema to pick.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Traveler's Guide to the Darklands
by Ian
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/10/2024 06:33:26
pixel_trans.gif The Traveler's Guide to the Darklands It's short, but very nice. Exactly what it needs to be.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Faith's Reward – Nethys
by Jakob
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/08/2024 21:28:17
pixel_trans.gif Faith's Reward – Nethys Love everything contained within the new wizard and cleric options are especially my favorite parts of the book along with the new magic items.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Foam and Fortune: Adventures In Soap Scum Cove
by Victor
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/06/2024 11:02:50
pixel_trans.gif Foam and Fortune: Adventures In Soap Scum Cove Tons of maps, NPC artwork and a foundry module included. Adventure has a ton of backstory to help the GM understand what's going on and guide the players.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Novel Spell Mana
by Travis F.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/05/2024 19:04:04
pixel_trans.gif Novel Spell Mana This is a very interesting take on a spell point system, and I'd love to see more development on it (and ill second the other review about Foundry support). That said, it definitely feels vague or counterintuitive in some areas. For example, it requires a feat to heighten spells, and then it increases the spell's cost not by the difference in base cost between the new and old spell levels, but by the full base cost of the new spell level (which means it'll feel better to always cast spells at their lowest levels and just use natively higher level spells, i think). Another example of unclear text comes when describing how to calculate the mana cost of a spell. The new rules state that the mana cost is 10 + (spell level per character level) mana. It then calculates the cost of a third level spell as 10 + 3\*5 = 25. I'm with it so far. But if im a 17th level wizard, am i supposed to pay 10 + 3\*17 = 61 mana for the exact same spell? and if i heighten this to 5th level as above, it now c...

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Foam and Fortune: Adventures In Soap Scum Cove
by Nicholas B.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 03/01/2024 21:01:49
pixel_trans.gif Foam and Fortune: Adventures In Soap Scum Cove Extremely well crafted content from Tom, as always, and works seamlessly out of the box in Foundry VTT.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Foam and Fortune: Adventures In Soap Scum Cove
by Rob R.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/29/2024 09:24:32
pixel_trans.gif Foam and Fortune: Adventures In Soap Scum Cove An absolutely stellar adventure! The pirate theme is spot on. It's well designed, well written, and well laid out. The Foundry integration is fantastic! Couldn't ask for a more polished adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Foundry: Gunsmoke
by Michael B.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/23/2024 11:24:15
pixel_trans.gif Foundry: Gunsmoke Great book but the foundry option is not working. I can select the guns and put them in my inventory but they don't show up as something i can attack with. They just show up as objects.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Enhanced Mechanic
by Ecaeka
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/22/2024 06:24:35
pixel_trans.gif Enhanced Mechanic There is art that overlays the text. I gladly revisit this review if this is addressed.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Godsrain Contingencies
by Jeremy G.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/20/2024 18:22:26
pixel_trans.gif Godsrain Contingencies The only reason I went with four stars is because I know it isn't done yet! What is here is great! I love the idea of a ritual to shift allegiance to another, still living deity. But my favorite thing is the Contract Overrider Dedication and its subsequent feats! I look forward to applying these to a game!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Godsrain Contingencies
by Ayeman H.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/20/2024 14:06:56
pixel_trans.gif Godsrain Contingencies (For future reference, this review was written when the contingencies for only Pharasma and Asmodeus were available) Firstly, I love that this product even exists, as the story potential of any god dying is immense. The Return to Service ritual is great as it grants more plot hooks to the game. The Pharasmin options, while not numerous, are very thematic (the aftermath feat is particularly potent but with the access requirement and frequency my limited understanding of PF2E clocks it as "fairly balanced.") The Asmodean contingency options are also dripping with lore implications, and the Potent Analysis feat looks funky. The star of this section however is the Contract Overrider archetype. It gives characters a reason to invest in Society, and there's more use of counteracting mechanics. The modularity of the feats in this archetype is very lovely, and you now have the character option of playing an Ars Grammatica Lawyer Wizard. Very funky. Ihys gets a deity statblock,...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Inventors+
by Skibly 2.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/19/2024 13:45:21
pixel_trans.gif Inventors+ I love the selection of new options to make a more unqiue inventor, especially the unconventions. The new innovations are unique and allow for much more customizability and cool new builds.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Witches+
by Maeve
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 02/08/2024 13:47:24
pixel_trans.gif Witches+ First of all, i absolutely love this! Enough said, complete endoresement. Second: I have found an error in the pathbuilder pack. The non-hexmarked witch used to get superstitions gives proficiency in Arcana, rather than the Arcane spells

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 363 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles