Starfinder Infinite
Browse Categories















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Tales From The Dark Archive - The Isle In The Mist
by Rob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2022 14:07:09

This is a fantastic side adventure that can fit into any campaign. It can easily be completed in a session or two and it's great for all experience levels. The ending is pretty dark, which love! Your players will be enthralled through the entire thing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tales From The Dark Archive - The Isle In The Mist
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Trox: Pathfinder 2e Conversion
by Laura K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2022 21:28:30

Interesting feat choices at all 17 levels, they can clearly depend themselves if needed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trox: Pathfinder 2e Conversion
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
NPC Index: Spellcasters
by Treyben M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2022 13:56:50

Absolutely fantastic. I've been more than pleased with theWarriors supplement and use it for my VTT. Can't wait for the Foundry module for thisand future classes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
NPC Index: Spellcasters
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Inkfinder
by Trevor P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2022 22:00:55

Love this book.

W. Brian Lane took a kernel of an idea borne from design space likely caused by simple miscommunication and inked (heh) a lovely addition to Pathfinder 2nd Edition.

With 100 tattoos, a new alchemical study, alchemical tattoos, archetypes, and a monster - this has things for GMs and Players alike.

I wouldn't hesitate to allow this book at any table I ran.

Listen to our review - and a chat with the writer at https://rollforintent.com/episode/creators-corner-inkfinder !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inkfinder
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Damned and The Dead (Part 1)
by James D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/13/2022 21:22:44

I enjoyed this novelette and the first in this series and will continue to buy them. Interesting characters, good pacing, and fully described visuals all contribute to make this a worthy read. However, the frequent typos, poor grammar, run on sentences and gross puntuation errors often force me to reread sentences multiple times to parse the meaning. With some professional proofreading and editing, this series would certainly earn 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Damned and The Dead (Part 1)
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Unhallowed Ground
by Joe C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/10/2022 14:24:53

I've been looking for one shot adventures for a campaign and I stumbled upon Unhallowed Ground in my search (can't do Adventure Paths anymore, too much time commitment).

First up, my players and I LOVED THIS ADVENTURE.

THE GOOD This adventure can easily be dropped anywhere. The story is straightforward with a mystery that can actually be uncovered by the PCs. It has several encounters and a boss fight. There is plenty of opportunity for roleplaying with the NPCs. It is great adventure for starting off a campaign that has the PCs traveling from point A to point B allowing the GM to extend the journey and add additional encounters or more opportunities for getting to know the NPCs.

THE BAD There really is no bad with this adventure but the boss fight has an enemy that can knock out a Fighter with one hit! During the boss fight our party's (5 PCs) Champion and Fighter were reduced to 0 hit points.

I would definitely purchase adventures from this author again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Unhallowed Ground
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
An Unbearable Situation
by Joseph C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/10/2022 13:51:12

I've been looking for one shot adventures for a campaign and I stumbled upon An Unbearable Situation in my search (can't do Adventure Paths anymore, too much time commitment).

THE GOOD This adventure can easily be dropped anywhere with a forest. The story is straightforward with the PCs given hints at the identity of the main enemy and even handed a weapon to help fight it.

(I did end up changing the main enemy to something else to make the PCs think they enemy was one thing when it was something else and added an encounter that went along with the Hazard in the adventure.)

Despite the changes, I still gave this adventure 4 stars because of how adaptable it is to changing parts of it without changing the main story, that to me is a good adventure.

THE BAD I deducted 1 star because this adventure lacks maps which may put off some GMs but with a quick Google search you can find suitable maps.

I would purchase adventures from this author again.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
An Unbearable Situation
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Eidolon Expansion
by Dom L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2022 14:18:07

There is a ton of stuff in this book! All of the Eidolons feel distinct, and I'm genuinely excited for these items. Finally, my summoner has loot they can look forward to!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eidolon Expansion
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
NPC Index: Spellcasters
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/07/2022 11:16:29

I picked the Warrior supplement up and based on that I went and bought this supplement as well. I was not disappointed (well, maybe just a little bit because it doesn't have the Foundry support that the warrior one did). But this is a great supplement, especially when you need a opponent npc and you don't want/have the time to create one from scratch. I love being able to create a cleric/druid/sorcerer/wizard in less than 10 minutes -- one that is fully fleshed out enough so that it actually feels like i put a lot more work into it.

Hopefully, you will do some one the other classes - alchemists, rogues, monks, etc. I'll be the first to put down my electronic cash for them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
NPC Index: Spellcasters
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Karzoug, A Fluke of Fate
by Virus V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2022 22:29:07

Soulnova takes us along on Karzoug’s journey in a way that makes you feel you feel like you are reading an actual play, we start with a main character who is a villain, not just any black and white bad guy, but one who has been through a lot and you can kinda understand why he turned out that way… In finding a new chance at life and the most genuine friendship one really does warm up quickly to this jerk. Even if you don’t know much about Pathfinder’s Runelords (as I did not) I’m certain that you will enjoy reading Karzoug's shenanigans.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Karzoug, A Fluke of Fate
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Karzoug, A Fluke of Fate
by Victoria S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2022 07:15:33

Having read this title, and having run Rise of the Runelords myself as a GM, I found this title extremely satisfying to read. It weaves lore from the 1e titles Rise of the Runelords, Shattered Star and Return of the Runelords into a very clever and intriguing tale. It makes you question the nature of a well-known villain and asks the question: what if a tyrant was given a second chance?

Characterization, setting and the like were spot-on. I truly felt that this writer KNEW what they were writing about, and breathed a unique life into it that I think any Pathfinder fan should take a peek at.

That being said, if you're unfamiliar with RotR or some of the more specific lore behind this title, it may be a little less enjoyable, simply because some of the story beats won't hit quite as well. This isn't to say that means it's not worth reading-- it is, 100%. I think this title would make for an excellent entryway into that very lore.

My main criticism is that some of the prose reads a little formulaic -- there are instances where some of the wording of Karzoug's abilities, or other such things, sound as if they were pulled directly from a sourcebook rather than translated into readable prose. That being said, this didn't happen often. When it did, it broke my immersion, but only temporarily.

All in all? Fantastic work. I'd recommend it to anyone.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Karzoug, A Fluke of Fate
by Valen H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2022 14:42:06

Heartwarming in many ways, this novella explores familliar people and places through a new lens while staying true to the feel of Rise of the Runelords. The story flows well and feels natural; even with a protagonist who has a lot more to learn about human nature than he thinks he does! I especially adored the adherence to Pathfinder rules about what was and wasn't possible for characters to do, those little details really added to the reading experience for me. Overall, an amazing read, and I look forward to seeing more from this author!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Heroes of Omen: The Paradigm PF2
by John H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:41:43

An excellently constructed class to fill the parties gaps and the writer had the great foresight to write in which feats would be aviliaible for related archetypes and that is much appreciated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of Omen: The Paradigm PF2
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Wrecked Upon The Shore
by John H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:29:59

Okay, so this is a whole adventurer/module, with excellant lore, villians (They are a personal favourite of mine), detailed maps, fun battles, traps and everything a party could want! The story is logical and interesting to follow and the creatures are varied as well, which is much appreciated.

I don't suppose a follow up adventure is in the works?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrecked Upon The Shore
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the awesome review! A second adventure is coming along soon, it'll have hopefully have some ship board action :)
pixel_trans.gif
Lost Omens Ancestries: Dragonkin
by John H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:21:41

Look, this is a simple sell, want to play a humanoid dragon? A desendent of dragons, want a breath weapon? Cool and flavourful resistances, a whole new culture, set of communities and people to explore in your campaigns? Well here you go!

Oh, but let's be honest, they had you at DRAGON, because, well, Dragons.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lost Omens Ancestries: Dragonkin
Click to show product description

Add to Starfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles